Posted on

Girls Have Fun: Book series for cheeky fun for adults!

Girls Who Do It by Sophie Reynolds

Welcome to Girls Have Fun!

The Girls Have Fun series is packed with cheeky humour, naughty antics and intrigue – always with a twist in the tale!

Girls Who Do It by Sophie Reynolds is the first in the Girls Have Fun series. It follows four firm friends throughout planning for, and while they are staying at the Clover Spa Hotel in Ireland.

Hi-jinx ensue between the four friends, but intrigue lies just behind the scenes. Just who is Barbara Knox? Who is Aoife Cassty? And to whom do the sexy knickers belong to? Join us as we follow Babs, Cathy, Lou and Shad-rick on their “relaxing” spa break, but will the girls be able to leave their worries at home?

This story is a great holiday read! Be prepared for tears of laughter, twists and turns and maybe a blushing cheek or two. You are sure to recognise a bit of Babs, Cathy, Lou and maybe even Shad-rick in your friends!

It is available in paperback, digitally and shortly as an audiobook.

Visit the Girls Have Fun website for the next instalments. The audiobook will be launching soon along with the next book in the series, Girls That Ride the Waves launching in 2015. Get ready for more giggling, naughtiness and frolics with the girls in the sun! Watch this space for audiobook availability!

You can purchase this book on Kindle 

Also available in paperback